Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PLcouple69 49 / 48 / C
"Polish couple"
Crystal Lake, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2012

To view all of
PLcouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PLcouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,384,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
PLcouple69 49/C
Crystal Lake, Illinois
We are open-minded and love to experiment with new experiences. We want to have a lot of fun and hopefully make some great friends along the way.She is bi. We Are Looking For: A female or married couple to have some fun with and enjoy each others company. Must be a single female or married couple and NO single males. Someone who we can be friends with in and out of the bedroom. We are D&D free and expect the same. Looking for friends to meet regularly, not looking to hook up with a different couple every weekend.If we could find one couple that we are all cool with and on the same page we would be done looking.

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crystal Lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Polish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 25, 1974 September 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Blue Blue