Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
PCPunisher69 32 / M
"Casual laid back relaxed discreet clean fun"
Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2019

To view all of
PCPunisher69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PCPunisher69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,524,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
PCPunisher69 32/M
Blackburn, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Tall 6ft 1 slim athletic built, clean, well endowed, looking for discreet regular fun. Very horny and naughty into most things. Respectful honest and genuine looking for fun. Had a lot of meets now who are always back for more. I do fuck good and hard and always leave them with a smile on their faces. Have been asked how do I fuck for so long and where does my energy come from. Looking for genuine meets for discreet fun. I am 100% real. I have alot of energy and high sex drive so try me...

My Ideal Person Sexy, kinky, naughty, playful, respectful, discreet clean and can enjoy having sex regularly for hours

  • 32 / male
  • Blackburn, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Mixed
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: