Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Outdoors000 26 / 26 / C
"Spice Things Up"
Watertown, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2021

To view all of
Outdoors000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Outdoors000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
South Dakota, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Outdoors000 26/C
Watertown, New York
Wanting to explore a and try some new things with people closer to our age group. We both love the outdoors. Have 2 cats and a dog. He's straight and she's bi. He is really sweet and down to earth. She's a little crazy but who doesn't like a little crazy.

My Ideal Person Looking for people closer to our age but have a limit 18-36 for both male and female. No black guys sorry she doesn't swing that way. Drug and disease free PLEASE however we are fine with 420 friends.

  • 26/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Watertown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Birthdate: January 6, 1997 October 1, 1996
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses