Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Orionheart61 61 / M
"Fully Covid Vaccinated! Want to find an open-minded F or Cpl for mutual pleasures!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2018

To view all of
Orionheart61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orionheart61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,218,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturekid062008
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Time4SumBiFun
Colorado, United States
We2goingbig
Colorado, United States
RJXXXfame
Texas, United States
shewants8more
Colorado, United States
coolcpl40
Colorado, United States
Leave1111
Colorado, United States
5280bi
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Orionheart61 61/M
Aurora, Colorado
Fully Covid Vaccinated. Hallpass is in my profile video section; wife will verify upon request. MWM seeks ladies and couples for mutual fun!
Introduction
Hi, I am looking for a female partner and couples for mutual pleasures, swing party and swing club experiences. Also, I am ethically non-monogamous (polyamorous) and open to a romantic connection. Bi gents, please know I will only connect with you if you are seeking something that is more than casual sex. Sorry, but you have to bring something more than your dick to the table. I'm a youthful 61 y.o. bi gent in an open, healthy, no-drama ethically non-monogamous partnership. We currently seek and play autonomously (no drama, just a preference). My partner also recorded a hall-pass which is in the video section of my profile. I am educated, professional, d/df, open-minded, liberal and creative. I like concerts, theatre, movies, stargazing. hiking, camping, festivals or karaoke, I am that versatile. Send me a message. If you want to meet, please expect to share voice verification by phone and meeting in a public place (drinks/coffee/apps) for both our mutual safety and well-being.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yes, Led Zepellin, Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, Emerson Lake
and Palmer, Kansas, U2, Queen,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, Sandra Bullock, Raquel Welch, Lucy Liu,
Ursula Andress, Monica Belucci

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Orionheart61's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: The Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: