[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Orgasmaddicts13 40 / 34 / C
"Experienced male with female just starting out so be patient please."
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2015

To view all of
Orgasmaddicts13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orgasmaddicts13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HosieryStrapon55
Alberta, Canada
Pigiata
Toscana, Italia
dig69dug69
Washington, United States
bull4us
Florida, United States
Pdxpleasuseek_1
Oregon, United States
phfurgi
Washington, United States
Thickness444
Idaho, United States
Sidekick100
Washington, United States
BabyFace_OldSoul
Montana, United States
 
Status
Orgasmaddicts13 40/C
Spokane, Washington
She is new to the lifestyle. She is just getting a feel and we are moving slowly right now.
Introduction
We’re a work hard / play hard couple in a committed relationship. Often described as being serious audiophiles, we have a blast listening to a variety of music and going to shows. We have tattoos and piercings. Other hobbies include gardening/horticulture, fishing, hiking, sketching, and dancing like nobody’s watching. We are both fully vaccinated and believe in hard facts and the scientific method. We are interested in having fun with an additional chill guy (or guys) for mfm. Definitely open to hotwife scenarios, we only play together. So, we would both be present and/or involved. We would prefer a fwb rather than one and done. So we can all settle in and be comfortable with each other. Let’s chat and see if we click.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person will be down to earth, respectful, able to listen and take direction's,. D&D free and able to prove it, okay with condoms and or fixed. Healthy and active and have good hygiene. Have an above average cock over 6.5 inches in length and 5 inches in girth. The must be comfortable and able to preform in the same room with another naked man. Also okay with incidentally/situation contact. No homophobia, racism, bigotry of any kind.

Information
  • 40/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men), Groups, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 25, 1981 March 30, 1988
Hometown: Spokane, Washington, United States Spokane, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: Biological feild tec Caregiver/student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses