Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Orallization 64 / M
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Orallization's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orallization's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,304,902 Active Members!*
Orallization 64/M
Chattanooga, Tennessee
get me on kik as Orallization
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME...I'M STRAIGHT NO MALES... If I show an interest in you, I have no problem traveling to meet you. First, let me say I'm married. I don't want to start chatting with someone without being honest with them. Her and I haven't slept together in over 14 years and haven't been intimate with each other in over 12. I've realized it's up to me to find my own happiness and enjoyment. I have so much passion, affection, sensuality, and attentiveness that builds up in me and I need someone to give it to. I love foreplay and constantly touching who I'm with. I'd like to find a friend/playmate, someone who's looking for fun and if you happen to like the outdoors double bonus. I'm not looking to change anyone's situation, if you're just looking for a friend/playmate or FWB situation I'm down with that. If you want more I'm flexible. Please no drama it gets in the way of fun, and I myself come drama free, thanks. I absolutely love giving attention. If you enjoy being a pillow queen, we'll get along fine. I enjoy laughing, cutting up and enjoying life, we get no do overs. Please remember it's hard to write to someone you don't know or have never met. I never know if I'm saying the right things or totally bombing. If I may intrigue you please take this into consideration and don't just move on. I'm honest and if you have a question please ask. I'm not going to tell you a lie and have you ask me again in 6 months and try to remember what I said the first time. I'm not looking for a one night stand either. I feel the more you see someone the more you learn their likes and dislikes, and more ways to pleasure and please them I like communication.[B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Someone who's looking for a friend/playmate like myself. I'm looking for more than a one night stand. If you want to hang and and do stuff I'm down with that too. Loves receiving attention and being pleasured. Drama free and loves to smile and enjoy the day.

Speaking for myself, I don't have nothing intimate going on at home so the need to hold someone, give someone lots of attention, be passionate, be sensual , rubbing and massaging just builds and builds until I find someone to give it to. When I do we usually see each other for a while. If I'm messaging, etc. I'm looking. Also who knows how to be discreet better than another married person. I guess I'm a starved attention giver looking for a starved attention receiver. LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Giving a good body massage., Clit teasing.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Orallization's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 11, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: