Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Oralextacy1970 54 / M
"SEVERELY orally fixated, are there no women out there that enjoy sitting on a face often?"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Oralextacy1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralextacy1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,035 Active Members!*
 
Status
Oralextacy1970 54/M
Dallas, Texas
Seeking to use my long tongue 👅, Im a pleaser.
Introduction
Im a single,straight white male living alone in North DallasI have been told that I am honest to a fault.I may not tell you what you want to hear, but it will be the truth.I have no reason to lie.I don't consider myself to be perfect, Noone is.I have an EXTREME ORAL FIXATION.Im a GIVER.Im seeking a woman whom wants to use my face often.My Tongue is long,and pointed at the tip.I am Dominant by nature, only submissive with oral. I'm considered well endowed by most women I've known. I stand over 6 feet, dark blonde/brown hair,alternating between long and short.I have blue eyes,full lips, broad shoulders and average build. I work 6am-3pm, most weekends off.I dont like bars or clubs.I prefer evening or nighttime meetings because it feels more PRIMAL to me.I LOVE to cuddle. I'm NOT interested in couples either.Are there any women on here that aren't

My Ideal Person Im VERY attracted to Curvy,BBW, or Bottom- Heavy women..I'm also interested in a genuine cowgirl if, there are any out there...

However,I dont jump into bed with just anyone, Im a PLEASER.I am VERY private and selective about whom I share myself with.I enjoy 69, having my face and cock ridden and BALLS deep doggystyle.I enjoy LONG STROKING BALLS DEEP DOGGYSTYLE as well.I. Am multi orgasmic, and a HEAVY cummer.I DO NOT masturbate, so please please do not ask. I have found that the ability to carry and keep a conversation going is as important as a sexual attraction. If, you cannot express yourself with out using a string of profanity,, please do respond it will NOT end well.This has become very common these days
If, you watch The View,I'm DEFINITELY NOT for you..I DO NOT eat ass.Im seeking an ongoing friend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too numeous to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Leather, Latex, not into causing pain, nor humiliating anyone.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO, not really.Most are superficial and plastic, created
by Hollywood.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Oralextacy1970's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1970
Hometown: Richardson, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Making You CUM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: