Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Oralbill2021 69 / M
"Hello what's new and exciting?"
Interlachen, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 2, 2021

To view all of
Oralbill2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralbill2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,518,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Oralbill2021 69/M
Interlachen, Florida
I am a easy going person, age 67, my height is 5' 8", long brown hair and brown eyes. Retired, single and living alone. Stay at home person, go out to eat, movies, sit on the couch and watch movies. During the day normal chores, clean house, dust ,laundry and cook, eat, do dishes. On the weekends if the weather is nice either ride my Harley or my VW trike, Road Hawk. Do all my own home repairs, cheaper to buy the material and do my own labor. So if you are older than 56 years young and younger than 77, feel like chatting hit me up. Feel free to ask any questions.

  • 69 / male
  • Interlachen, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1954
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English