AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
OralAllieKatz031 49 / T
"Love to worship cock"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2018

To view all of
OralAllieKatz031's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OralAllieKatz031's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Iowa, United States
Nevada, United States
Virginia, United States
Nevada, United States
OralAllieKatz031 49/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
Looking to host amd play all day wirh a nice bbc or bwv
36 yr old trans girl 5ft 4in 148 The the title says it all. Looking for BBC to worship orally

My Ideal Person Is a straight man who wants a girl and wants to treat me as such some one who is willing to maybe be more than just a fuck toy but might want something long-term and real

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be facefucked by a group of 5guys both BWC and BBC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Cloney because he is Hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of OralAllieKatz031's responses

  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 7, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired army
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses