Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Oprahoe 30 / T
"Gender Neutral/Non Binary (please do mistake me for a woman, or a man)"
Downers Grove, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2020

To view all of
Oprahoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oprahoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,467,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Oprahoe 30/T
Downers Grove, Illinois
Non binary for discreet teaching freak
I have taken a break from here due to work and have now come back after a few months! I have paid for Gold but the messaging system seems to be broken. I'm not on IM a lot, so you can shoot me a message on k. i. k. Username on there is Operahoe. Let me know who you are and that you're familar with the rest of my profile from here on out. Looking for DISCREET first and foremost. Also, I am yes born female with all the female anatomy (which I deeply enjoy), but I am taking hormones. Which means no I don't have nor will I ever have a dick, but my voice is more even and I have the tiny capability of growing stubble. A big whoop. If it bothers you, no worries! Then we don't match and that's always okay. New to hookups/meetups and not confident in them. Need someone who can take the ropes. Also not used to being with men, have only had a few occasions here and there. Used to being mostly with women, so not well versed with guys, but EXTREMELY interested. Also not looking to change my relationship status or yours. Someone one time is okay, nsa, but ongoing if we both desire would be nice. Not looking to "dress up like a girl for you" (whatever that means). And trust me, I do not wear panties, gender neutral boxer briefs all the way. Comfort is a thing. I dress pretty androgynously or as neutral as possible. I don't always shave or trim (though my photos are when I do get around to it). Really into anything nerdy, 420 friendly, love to drink, and play lots of video games. A list of interests I have sexually would be group play, anal, DP, DVP, fisting, pegging, light bondage, impact play, role play, toys, being shared, being dominated by two men, watching, learning how to suck/deepthroat cock, face fucking, public play, car play, and exploring other taboos/kinks. Not experienced with too too much of this, but would LOVE to divulge and explore. Can be discreet if you need. Doesn't matter to me too much your age or if you're married/attached. Just looking for no drama. You must be STD free, I am and intend to stay that way. I can travel, and can very rarely host. I do enjoy play in other places including the woods, park, outside, definitely the car etc etc. Again, newer to this and pretty shy. So looking for someone confident, understanding, and down to earth. Who perhaps has a high libido such as myself. Can go multiple times for quite some time. If you think we could click, send a message! I also have other platforms we can chat on if you hate the message/I.M system on this site.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being dominated by two men. I would love to be able to try
double penetration and just have two men have their way
with me (in a non mean spirited way).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Oprahoe's responses

  • 30 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Downers Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 8, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: