Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Opensub6969 60 / T
"March 26 in prince george for a few days"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2018

To view all of
Opensub6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Opensub6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Kentucky, United States
Maryland, United States
Iowa, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Hokkaido, Japan
Opensub6969 60/T
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Im in prince George for a few days looking for some easy going fun m pretty new to this lifestyle...but very open minded love being submissive.have dressed for years just haven been with many being spanked have been fucked twice and loved it...seeking a dominate but friendly Male couple or dominate female.....would love to become someone sex toy slave....I will be traveling up north at the end of march for 4 or 5 days would love to meet someone for fun..luv older guys and ladies

My Ideal Person A perfect match would be a dominate lady who would luv a sub to play with...or a older male who seeks a submissive cross dresser..or other pretty cd's

  • 60 / TS/TV/TG
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1962
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English