Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
OneWithClass2 74 /
"Come please Me"
abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 28, 2008

To view all of
OneWithClass2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OneWithClass2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magnum_eyes
British Columbia, Canada
Legian11
British Columbia, Canada
Blackman0478
District of Columbia, United States
LicDapeach2
Washington, United States
newcouple6375
British Columbia, Canada
Magda1951
Andalucia, Spain
bushmiller16
Queensland, Australia
Sexygirl5923112
British Columbia, Canada
rm_pocoguy1968
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
OneWithClass2 74/
abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am a sensual warm caring per....who loves to receive and give hugs naturally.....I tend to be fun and laugh easily.... I did not post a pic but if you would like one please ask..

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to go out with for dinners or lunches and to spend some time with intimately... to share those good feelings... to caress.... to hold....
I tend to have a passionate shy nature at times...and am not into crudeness....I do not shock easliy and am ready to explore new sensations....hopefully enhancing for the both of us...

Information
  • 74 / female
  • abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: March 18, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts