Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Omi2447 33 / M
"Looking fun no drama."
Wentzville, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2019

To view all of
Omi2447's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Omi2447's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,560,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ToyBreaker
Illinois, United States
Bronx_Tail
New York, United States
heelsy
Missouri, United States
Emlander
Missouri, United States
petitejasmine01
Pennsylvania, United States
TonyaTrans66
Illinois, United States
cuckoldcouple
Missouri, United States
Pj6899
Missouri, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
 
Status
Omi2447 33/M
Wentzville, Missouri
St. Louis Tonight
Introduction
Im Omar from Puerto Rico, living in Wentzville, im 28, like to travel, learn and know people. Im here for sex, date or have a good time like real people do. Im open like is more easy asking me what i dont like. Any question doubts about me im an open book, let me know people.

My Ideal Person Fun, who always have a good conversation and forget the routine, open and ready for not waste time.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Wentzville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 1, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: