Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Oldmanlove1965 59 / M
"Hi hope youre having a great time"
Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2022

To view all of
Oldmanlove1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oldmanlove1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,570,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bandc1950
Online NOW!
County Durham, United Kingdom
hotpeppers64
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Cumhole999
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tanshman
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
meetforfun1970
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
giveme1or4
West Midlands, United Kingdom
P0050
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Joprosteja1
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
Oldmanlove1965 59/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi my name is Ian and I am bi looking to meet new people and have some sexy fun. I am 59 I am interested in meeting other bi men, gay men women couples I am open minded person always willing to try new things and different places. I am a clean dampd free and always very discreet, only interested in meeting real people so no time wasters please thanks for reading this and hopefully we can talk soon

My Ideal Person My ideal people who are like minded up for a laugh and have sex on the way

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 8, 1964
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: