Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Okayiaccept 39 / M
"Im 6ft4in with BDE!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2018

To view all of
Okayiaccept's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Okayiaccept's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,364,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
anaughtycoupl816
Florida, United States
bbssll
Florida, United States
ourlilsecret72
Florida, United States
RandA6474
Florida, United States
Latina_Sucia
Florida, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Travisandrachel
Florida, United States
IzzaBella75
Florida, United States
 
Status
Okayiaccept 39/M
Tampa, Florida
Being wet isn't always a bad thing ;-) make the best of this rainy Saturday!
Introduction
So Im a pretty chill person to be around. Id like to find someone that has a sense of humor like myself and that will obviously be fun to mess around with. My top priority is a fwb and Im absolutely interested in having a 3some because its something ive never done before! I do understand that some of you would feel comfortable with meeting in public first just to have the reassurance that the person youre going to potentially fuck isnt some crazy lunatic but Im not going to do dinner or drinks first but I will video chat with you or even talk over the phone. Im not interested into flaunting whatever it is we have out in public either. Just be yourself and see what comes from it. Only interested in someone that isnt sketch, drug free (anything other than weed) and std free and please have good teeth. They dont have to be blinding but if your teeth are missing or look like the gravel in a driveway Id just rather fuck my hand. I'm also cool with chatting before hand so we can get to know each other and build some sort of chemistry. Not everyone jumps completely in the pool. Sometimes it's best just to start with the toes! Hope I hear from you and good luck! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!!!

My Ideal Person So my main reason for being on here is for a fwb. Someone I can have a continuous relationship with but without the commitment and who is willing to just let loose and be comfortable with sexually exploring and without any judgement! I'd also love it if you had a great personality and able to hold a conversation. But whatever happens on here stays on here!

Oh and if you have less than 2 sentences in your profile then im assuming you're a fake account or very boring.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba because she's so fiiiiiiiiiiiiiine

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Okayiaccept's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Living life!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: