Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
OhFunThings 33 / M
"lets Let out our freaky sides wild and crazy sexy"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2018

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhFunThings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayandMicha
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
kittyrob
Missouri, United States
vajigglejjaggle2
Missouri, United States
asiancouple694u
Kansas, United States
Soulicious82
Missouri, United States
OCKB3041
Alaska, United States
ideepthroats2
Missouri, United States
southernmocwboy
Missouri, United States
cpl_hvn_fun2010
Missouri, United States
 
Status
OhFunThings 33/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Let’s get real and not waste time do not message me unless you are trying to fuck. Must be hiv and std clean. I’m looking for a SM that is really trying get down and dirty in exchange for good services. If you need more pics please inbox me I am able to host if you can not. I’m ready to give you all this long thick black dick I hope y’all ready for it let’s see if it can fit. Love to have husbands watch as I fuck their wife if you are interested msg me

My Ideal Person Kinky adventures open minded full of fun and willing to submit when I command. I want to be able let go of all sexual thoughts that bond is from releasing all our inter wild freaky sides

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: PornStar
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None