[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
OctubreSeco 45 / M
"Solo real. Disfrutemonos :)"
Providencia, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
OctubreSeco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OctubreSeco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sofiatienesed
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
EneasyDido
Region Metropolitana, Chile
valeska90
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Saucy_Cinnamon
Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
Aleca1234
Region Metropolitana, Chile
fanny20144
Lima, Peru
dvmbvnny_
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Lummy_ppt
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Soloalicia11
Región Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
OctubreSeco 45/M
Providencia, Region Metropolitana , Chile
octubreseco g m a i l . c o m
Introduction
octubreseco g ma i l punto com Me gusta viajar, conocer otras culturas, la música, el campo, salir con los amigos... en definitiva, disfrutar de la vida todo lo que se pueda. Soy educado, discreto, una persona con quien se puede hablar de cualquier cosa y tambien disfrutar en la cama. ¿Nos atrevemos?

My Ideal Person No tengo una persona ideal. Solo busco conocer gente con quien pasarlo bien.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OctubreSeco's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Providencia, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1976
Hometown: Granada, Andalucia, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: