Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
OakLavenderSage 57 / F
"Liberal Gypsy Soul for Tall, Usually Younger, Fit, Intelligent Man"
Newport, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2017

To view all of
OakLavenderSage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OakLavenderSage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,294,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lark069
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
uandmenow11
Kentucky, United States
thayn1850
Oregon, United States
adventurewolf777
Indiana, United States
SlowHands
Kentucky, United States
FantasyFetishCpl
Nevada, United States
sundaymorning25
Ohio, United States
118skinni
Kentucky, United States
PAPAd3lta
Indiana, United States
 
Status
OakLavenderSage 57/F
Newport, Kentucky
Introduction
Casual occasionally is my request, for NSA flirtatious evenings, conversation brewing chemistry and purposeful, patient eroticism. Preferably, we shall continue our rare escapes and experience more...building sexual trust, strength, uninhibited and memorable encounters..

My Ideal Person Playful, kind, intelligent, younger, conversationalist, sexy, 6'+ tall, 9" cut (hey, it says ideal! ) performs intense eye contact, pauses and tender, teasingly kisses followed by "I cant get enough of you" strength, and controlled dominance with passionate, kind, and true aftercare

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Newport, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: