Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
OWLB22 21 / F
"Nette Sextreffen gesucht"
Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 12, 2021

To view all of
OWLB22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OWLB22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,051,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OneRiverboss
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
samsung1169
Bern, Switzerland
DIWATaucher
Berlin, Germany
Bumsele
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
harryfrankfurt33
Hesse, Germany
J3ff1nM3lb
Illinois, United States
TheDoctorXX
Bavaria, Germany
sciambola4
Lombardia, Italy
Brave_devil2020
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
OWLB22 21/F
Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin neu hier. Da ich noch kein Premium Mitglied bin, kann ich keine Nachrichten lesen und beantworten. Im Chat kann ich leider ohne Trinkgeld nicht antworten.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OWLB22's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 22, 2001
Hometown: Bielefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: in Ausbildung
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None