Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
OG6 65 / M
"Submissive here looking for fun"
New Market, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 2, 1999

To view all of
OG6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OG6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,547,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Piemonte, Italy
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
OG6 65/M
New Market, Alabama
Looking for F or MMF fun, DDF here, interested in possible long term, but no stings is fine.

My Ideal Person Discreet, honest, friendly, clean and disease free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being picked up by a woman in a crowded bar. She takes me back
to her place where she talks me into letting her use a strapon
on me... in the middle when I am at the hieght of arousment
her husband comes out of the closet naked with the biggest
erection I have ever seen, she tells me to suck his cock,
which I eagerly do.... then she asks if I would want his hard
cock in my ass, I say yesssss, she trades places with him
and I suck her cock as he mounts me...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OG6's responses

  • 65 / male
  • New Market, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 16, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses