Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nymphogirl694u 50 / F
"My Dirty Littlet Mind"
Scottsville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Nymphogirl694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nymphogirl694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,948 Active Members!*
Nymphogirl694u 50/F
Scottsville, Kentucky
I'm a fun per to be around, to talk,laugh,go walking,camping hanging out.I'm NOT looking for anything serious at all,I've had a bad situation with that and it's totally out,but I have a really super good male friend /w / benefits who can join in my fun with a couple.I'm out to make a friend and have some !!!fun!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person first on all would need to be up with my introduction
But I'm looking to make friends who like to talk ,hang out,have a good time and of course...with benefits.I have a guy friend also who I want to be able to join in if I meet a couple.Im looking to meet friends and have a good life,

  • 50 / female
  • Scottsville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: