Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nylah_TheBrat 34 / F
"Gas/Fart Queen here!!! Ask me how you can get my farts!!!"
San Diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2016

To view all of
Nylah_TheBrat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nylah_TheBrat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,530,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
California, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
California, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Baja California Norte, Mexico
California, United States
Nylah_TheBrat 34/F
San Diego, California
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. IF YOU'RE GOING TO DISRESPECT ME LEAVE MY PAGE!!! I am now selling custom fetish videos. I'm also selling personalized jarred farts and gassy lollipops in my online store. On my ManyVids. (Just look up The Goddess Nylah) I am in a relationship and no I don't want to change my current situation... Still with me??? ENJOY!!! A little about me: I'm a 34 yrs. young sexy Gemini. I am a Domme that specializes in a wide variety of Kinks and Fetishes. I do make custom fetish videos (JOI, farting, domination etc.). (Please message me for details.) I love Bachata, EDM, and Reggaetón. I am Drug & Disease FREE with very recent paper work to back it up. I want to KEEP it that way. I love, Love, LOVE penguins. I LOVE THE BEACH!!! My favorite colors are purple, green, gold and black. In my free time I like to cook, go dancing and roller skating, read actual books, and draw. I have tattoos and piercings. I am a Freak. (Isn't that why we're all here? (lol) I am an avid cosplayer. Some of you might recognize me from my appearances in various Xxx films... Yes that's me... I also do regular modeling from time to time (its kind more of a hobby or something I do for fun than a job) so photographers feel free to message me. I'm pretty much an open book so ask away. I'll save what I'm into sexually for another section of my profile. ;) When messaging me please, no one line messages like "Hey" or "Hey sexy" etc.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who's
Submissive or Dominant
Good Hygiene
Knows how to either cook dance, draw and/or sing (not a deal breaker but they are BIG turn ons)
Someone who has a sense of humor
Knows how to have fun
I can be a Brat, so at times, I need someone to put me in my place
Loves to teach because I'm eager to learn.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marc Anthony, Maluma, Selena, Prince, Michael Jackson,
Faydee, Inna, Claydee, Beyonce, Wisin y Yande

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dwayne Johnson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nylah_TheBrat's responses

  • 34 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1989
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Hometown: Vallejo, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: model
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: