[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NykolasJay 33 / M
"8"+ just for you. Message me :) kick nykoj"
Racine, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2014

To view all of
NykolasJay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NykolasJay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,514,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
norbert3281
Connecticut, United States
Newgrl007
Illinois, United States
marymyholes
Indiana, United States
terry1557
Wisconsin, United States
Pbandj847
Illinois, United States
yeppers512
California, United States
Cgonewgal
Illinois, United States
clitringtoo
Alberta, Canada
oralwinner08
California, United States
 
Status
NykolasJay 33/M
Racine, Wisconsin
K i K me at nykoj whats up?
Introduction
--I PREFER NOT TO PLAY ON CAM ALONE, RATHER IN PER-- I'm not here just to get into your pants.. I'm looking or new friends mostly, whatever happens, happens... Ex Army, smart, funny, and quick witted... message and we'll see what happens :) In bed; I'm a trained, flexible, Dominant. I don't mind older women, and I won't just do it right away.. we have to at least meet and get some coffee or something first. i do have morals tested regularly, clean & D/d free.. specific rules about play I do NOT play with men, stop asking

My Ideal Person Smart, funny, quick witted and a strong personality that knows what she wants

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, 3some MFF only

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NykolasJay's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: VideoGame Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: