Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NovySim 66 / F
"Loving life"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2021

To view all of
NovySim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NovySim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,417,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Lorraine, France
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
NovySim 66/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
I am an independent woman who enjoys life. I love to laugh, enjoy good conversation and have a great time. I am very passionate about life! I love to live life to the fullest every day. Although I have very modern values I still love the old values of romance and respect. I'm looking for someone to share these values with. I try to be positive and enjoy life each day. I enjoy the simple things of life - good food, good wine, music – all kinds, communication, sports and working out. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do

  • 66 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 30, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses