Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Novcpl 47 / 43 / C
"If you contact us with only 1 picture (or none) we are not interested & will not respond."
Kansas city, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Novcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Novcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,351,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Krazykiki
California, United States
moundsandwood
Illinois, United States
daddysmichele
Wisconsin, United States
Shysexywify
Kansas, United States
attackcat43
Alabama, United States
wvcouple6944
West Virginia, United States
Cemberlyweiz
Missouri, United States
Cocopuff27
Maryland, United States
robandamberaffv
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Novcpl 47/C
Kansas city, Missouri
Introduction
We are an open minded, interracial couple seeking fun! Neither of us are new to the lifestyle however, we are new playing together as a couple. We prefer our playmates be shaved or closely trimmed, good hygiene and most importantly open minded! DID YOU SEE THE INTERRACIAL COUPLE???? We do play together and separately in the right situations. But please under stand we both have input on the play along dates we encounter. So don’t assume who is answering and reading the messages we receive.

My Ideal Person Our ideal playmates are open minded, fun, discreet, drama free and respectful.

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas city, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1974 November 20, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: We work We work
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts