Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NottyNOmaha 51 / 44 / C
"Married couple looking for fun! We are are looking for couples..females and males to get to know and hangout with and see where things go."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 5, 2018

To view all of
NottyNOmaha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NottyNOmaha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,835,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Arizona, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Louisiana, United States
Iowa, United States
NottyNOmaha 51/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Looking for a regular FWB for the wife...perfer someone local.
** If your profile is not filled out and you do not have profile pics, we will probably not read your messages! **

My Ideal Person We love to watch and be watched! We have had MFF and MFM, looking for more friends and fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NottyNOmaha's responses

  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 6, 1971 January 23, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Designer Healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts