Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nottellingever32 42 / M
"Go fast play "
Indianola, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2018

To view all of
Nottellingever32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nottellingever32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,278,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
Stayn_up69
Iowa, United States
slutcd4u2
Iowa, United States
Iwant2suckUjay42
Iowa, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Hotiawife32
Iowa, United States
Nastyn76
Missouri, United States
wantmyfirecrotch
Iowa, United States
BeMe50310
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Nottellingever32 42/M
Indianola, Iowa
Introduction
I’m rarely free, however, when I am I like to PNP. If spun play is your thing, I’d love to spend hours pleasing you. Clean with A chill attitude and open mind is hotter than any body type. Getting you off is what turns me on. Not sure you want sex but oral is your thing? Not a problem. I’ll provide until you physically do not want more. Tell me what gets you off the hardest and chances are I’d love to help. F/T/bi couple all at the top of the list. The right male is also possible but would need to be on the feminine side unless you’re bringing a female to the party. Haven’t played with a male yet but oral and stroking are definitely a yes with nothing being a hard no. It would just depend at the time Discrete discrete discrete moc.oohay. ta 423 gnilletton I am 100% sure that all messages do not go thru on here. Feel free to email.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Indianola, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 28, 1980
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Discrete professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: