Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Notime4you2 43 / F
"Looking a for a challenge. Who is up for that."
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2023

To view all of
Notime4you2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Notime4you2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,102,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny3882
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
hunt_mr
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
t1427t
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
JasonJ305
Washington, United States
littlebutbig4u2
Florida, United States
love2please6you9
District of Columbia, United States
mex334U
California, United States
Frank67698
Tennessee, United States
Drbbeat
Washington, United States
 
Status
Notime4you2 43/F
Olympia, Washington
None paid member you talk first
Introduction
I am a very up front person, honest, independent and intelligent woman who will respect you and long as you respect me. I understand what we are here for but there is a line and i will let you if you cross it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who can challenge me. first with mind then if you can handle having a decent conversation for more then 1 hour then next would be meeting and know if you are the same person on the phone and you have who you look like and who can treat me like a person not a toy then last would be the fun part.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: