Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NostringsmeetNfu 40 / F
"Looking for good sex partner, if something comes of it it's welcomed and wanted"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2018

To view all of
NostringsmeetNfu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NostringsmeetNfu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,929 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussystroker1988
Arkansas, United States
Fatdickhead
Tennessee, United States
Dadyslilwhore
Arkansas, United States
Adonis1357
Georgia, United States
Mrnaughty890326
Arkansas, United States
Rghnek
Arkansas, United States
Highlea
Virginia, Jordan
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
iwantyourbigbutt
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
NostringsmeetNfu 40/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
I like to have fun. I'm a laid back type of per. I am not really looking for a relationship. However if something more comes from it, it's welcomed and will be cherished.

My Ideal Person Someone who's kind hearted laid back and like to have fun, but most also be willing to try new things. Just a few things I like in a person. To find it more about me or the things I like hit me up.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 15, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer service
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts