AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NorwoodChocolate 50 / M
"Nice looking down to earth brother."
Gary, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 14, 2017

To view all of
NorwoodChocolate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorwoodChocolate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,541,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Indiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
NorwoodChocolate 50/M
Gary, Indiana
Well I will be letting this account expire at the end of the month since I am not having any luck with it in the Northwest Indiana area from it. I will reactivate it when I relocate back to the Cincinnati area..I stand 5'11 175 pounds with a nice build and well endowed at 9" inches long and thick. I have been in the Swing Lifestyle for over 25 yrs now so I am a true Lifestyler. I have been a Daddy Dom for over 20 years. I have a extremely high sex drive and would love to find a female who can keep up. I keep it 100 at all times and I expect the same from those that I am seeking to meet. I am not about playing games and I am able to host with out issues. I am disease and drug free and also vasectomy safe. I am seeking to meet with single females and couples who are serious about meeting and having fun. I love a woman who is not afraid to express her sensuality or her sexuality. I love a woman who is not afraid of who she is sexually and willing to explore her wild side. And I love a truly submissive female. I love to bowl and to shoot pool and play darts even though I am not very good at it. I am also a TV and movie junkie so also enjoy just sitting at home and relaxing. Love taking a walk around the park or a canal. I also love to play Poker. If I send you a reply it is because I feel I fit something that you have said you are seeking in your profile. So if I do and you are not interested a simple not interested is all you have to say instead of not replying back. It is all a matter of respect.

My Ideal Person A sexy woman who is not afraid to express her sensuality or her sexuality.

  • 50 / male
  • Gary, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Management
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: