Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nipplesrus4u2 48 / F
"Looking for a soft tongue to rim my ass"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 1, 2014

To view all of
Nipplesrus4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nipplesrus4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lickingyurass
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
pussyeaters62
New York, United States
Explosion777
California, United States
BullBBC276
Virginia, United States
dennispipe
Connecticut, United States
cburgfun4us2
Pennsylvania, United States
jamrod62
Florida, United States
alppha
Pennsylvania, United States
Rails6901
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Nipplesrus4u2 48/F
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Pussy. That's it how hard can it be. This site is a joke. So if you don't plan on meeting up pass me by with the bullshit! Be careful there are some real CON ARTISTS on here. Just wanting to COLLECT PICS.

My Ideal Person Women with a nicely waxed pussy!!! Who means what she says and says what she means. Black Men with thick bbc. All others move to the side. If you don't have a big thick dick please don't waste my time.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 13, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: