Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NippleErector21 57 / M
"Straight Guy looking for regular fun, frolics with regular Lady, and if it turns into more,cool."
Flitwick, England, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
NippleErector21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NippleErector21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigtitfreckled
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Pringlefun1973
Hampshire, United Kingdom
JenniS712
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
hussynumberone
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Angie74babe
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Gracieb2
Norfolk, United Kingdom
thumper19668
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
kittykat1234133
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Annarack
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
NippleErector21 57/M
Flitwick, England , United Kingdom
Membership has run out, message me if you would like to chat. Sorry, :-(
Introduction
Hello ladys.I am looking to meet a lovely lady, who wants to have some fun.I love to pleasure a woman, and always want to talk about what turns you on the most. Then maybe we can learn together. As you will guess by my name,I have a favorite hobby, and hope its as nice for you as it is for me. So come and say hello, I am happy to forward photo's when we chat, but do admit to be no Richard Gere, but also be warned, I have a great sense of humor, and fun and laughter is what makes the world go around. Take care Lovely Ladys, and come and say hello, even for just a quick friendly chat.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Flitwick, England, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 21, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English