Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nilmamor 53 / F
"Looking for FWB or casual"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2022

To view all of
Nilmamor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nilmamor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rabbit4dog
Maryland, United States
patocaliente1966
Region Metropolitana, Chile
MikeySC4U
South Carolina, United States
lickadesplit5150
North Carolina, United States
1980pacecar
Washington, United States
Flipfloper34
Georgia, United States
Tanned2000
Florida, United States
hoarnyinmt
Montana, United States
Tequilajoe2021
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Nilmamor 53/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am a cheerful and very friendly and affectionate person of easy friendship. IM LIVING WITH MY PARENTS, IM DIVORCED

My Ideal Person Looking for cheerful honest and good hearted people for friendship and who saves something else

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Nilmamor's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: