Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NikandDik 53 / 47 / C
"Stag and Vixen looking..."
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2018

To view all of
NikandDik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NikandDik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,273,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Corecan
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
SEXNFUNFOREVER
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
JasonGray421
Pennsylvania, United States
Kmblowkey
Maryland, United States
dccowboyfan
Maryland, United States
mdbbc1000
Maryland, United States
wm0227
Maryland, United States
Imtheyeti
Virginia, United States
bigblackone51
Maryland, United States
 
Status
NikandDik 53/C
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
Hi there. He is 52 and bi. He wants to watch and join her with another man. You should be ok with him giving you head. She is 46 with an incredible sexual appetite, great boobs, and loves to fuck. We're both average looking, a little extra padding but not too fat haha, sane working people. Not really a cuckold scene. We both like to play.

My Ideal Person Mature in mind, and understands what SAFE means. It would be great if you have some experience with couples. You should be ok wearing a condom. You should also understand when the party is over, it's time to go.

We're seeking men of color with at least 7"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NikandDik's responses

Information
  • 53/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1969 January 23, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Grey
Hair Length: Short Long