Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nick412022 43 / M
"Update!! Not sure if this is a complete waste of money or not! So far it has been..."
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 7, 2022

To view all of
Nick412022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nick412022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsexy19772
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
3ismorefun222
North Carolina, United States
SubmissiveHSTchr
Texas, United States
MarilynDoll
North Carolina, United States
Dreamer2233
New Jersey, United States
BEATthisussyUP
North Carolina, United States
Pleaseyou1985
North Carolina, United States
Kfoxxx2
North Carolina, United States
watchingher2008
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Nick412022 43/M
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm mostly a Dom, but don't mind a Hot wife situation, or MFM, I do enjoy helping a husband pleasure his wife to the point where she can barely take anymore. I am very open to quite a few scenarios.I'm laid back an respectful of boundaries when I need to be, but also know how to take my time an push past certain boundaries.😉 I would prefer to find something that's an ongoing thing, but don't mind a one time thing. I can carry on a conversation with almost anyone. Im honest an straight forward, if you have a question just ask, I'm an open book.

My Ideal Person A woman, or a cpl that knows what they want an not scared to say it.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English