Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nicelyjess66 54 / F
"Friendly and loves life"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 9, 2018

To view all of
Nicelyjess66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicelyjess66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,724,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Cheshire, United Kingdom
gehuwd, Belgium
London, United Kingdom
Célibataire, Morocco
Essex, United Kingdom
Quebec, Canada
Nicelyjess66 54/F
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Enjoys life,holidays and Exploring
Happy and enjoys life Loves Holidays FWB Relationship with right person Honest ,never moody Solvent Loves a good conversation Good bottle of wine and a film

My Ideal Person Happy person with no baggage
Definitely no moody men

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Caught in a wood and pleasured

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Nicelyjess66's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 16, 1966
Hometown: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: