Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Niceguy696986 53 / M
"Nice guy here clean discreet safe and sane always a gentleman CONTACT ME"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
Niceguy696986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Niceguy696986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Thailand, Thailand
New York, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
Niceguy696986 53/M
Cleveland, Ohio
..I am 5'8 180 lbs dark hair nice looking white male living westside of Cleveland open minded clean VERY DISCREET I know how to treat a lady im safe and sane...Im a gentleman always.. im open minded looking for couples, single women, married females that like to play .. Looking for friends that also like to do things .... Lets meet for a drink or chat on here and see if there is an interest in meeting for a drink (my treat) :)

My Ideal Person looking for friends and people that want to have fun in and out of the bedroom..

  • 53 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: