AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nicann79 42 / F
"owned Bi female looking for some adult fun"
South Glens Falls, New York, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 3, 2020

To view all of
Nicann79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicann79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
Nicann79 42/F
South Glens Falls, New York
so need a girlfriend to play with. Someone who wants to play with me, maybe my guy friend occasionally.
Very open minded, collared and possesed, 420 friendly horny female looking for someone who is okay with having to get permission from my dom to play and will follow the rules set in place by him. I am a really fun sexual girl but don’t tolerate men being jerks. I love sex...not much I won’t do.

My Ideal Person Looking for fwb. long term if we click. Would love an open relationship with the understanding that I am a collared, owned woman who is allowed to play with others and him and I are strictly sexual. Certain rules are to be followed but they are pretty simple. First and foremost, when he wants to play, he gets what he wants, second, no bareback, third, I only submit to him

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be tied up in four point restraints, blind
folded, ear buds in, n the guy/girl/couple tease me. They
can use massage oils n wax, ice cubes, hands, fingers, mouths,
tongues, toys, can fuck my mouth n play with my ass but no
cock/pussy contact till I am begging you to fuck me now Daddy.
Then you finally give in and fuck me as I lay there tied up
for a while, playing with my tits n clit as you do. Then you
untie me, flip me over n retie my hands so my face is in the
sheets n my ass in the air for your taking. You can lick, n
fuck my pussy n ass as you please. Then as you are getting
close to cumming you untie my hands, grab my hair and slip
back into my pussy as you pull me up so our bodies are pressed
against each other. You pull my head back and kiss me deeply
then run kisses down my neck and maybe suck on a nipple for
a sec as your one hand reaches around the front of my neck
and the other reaches around and plays with my tits n clit,
pulling me hard into you as you cum inside my nice warm pussy
n I begin to squirt all over your nice cock.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Nicann79's responses

  • 42 / female
  • South Glens Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 25, 1979
Hometown: North Creek, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: