Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Nibro35 53 / 56 / C
Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2017

To view all of
Nibro35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nibro35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,705,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nibro35 53/C
Sugar Land, Texas
Introduction LET'S PLAY!!!! We are a fun couple that work hard and Play harder!! right now we are looking for couples for soft swap or full swap.. also for Single females .and males for FFM AND MMF... you send us a message, we're bound to contact u to start to get to know you! We are big on communication . we would like to chat first .. exchange pictures and see if the physical attraction is there n then go from there.... good hygiene is our number one priority, . if you don't have profile pics or are not ready to exchange pics or videos then please save your time ..

My Ideal Person Laid back.. non pushy .. all about fun

  • 53/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 23, 1969 March 23, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None