Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Ngood1962 64 / M
"Kinkybisexual"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2016

To view all of
Ngood1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ngood1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
funwildsex77
Indiana, United States
dolphins61
Indiana, United States
MTWOM
Illinois, United States
kuryass
Missouri, United States
dakota47960
Indiana, United States
PepeVerG
Mexico, Estado de México
RUREDY4US2
New York, United States
penny2902
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Ngood1962 64/M
Lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
Transexual or birelationship with a ts, male or female. I AM A 54 YEAR OLD CAUCASIAN MALE RETIRED AND READY FOR A GOOD TIME. I am clean, discreet, 6' 210 lbs with green eyes and a healthy endowment. Open to most any fetish. Prefer some one with in an hour of Lafayette, IN.

My Ideal Person Transsexual, prefer shaved

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: