Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Newcouple1214 46 / 44 / C
"Looking for the right bi female for us"
Crete, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2017

To view all of
Newcouple1214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Newcouple1214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Newcouple1214 46/C
Crete, Illinois
New videos are up
We are a happily married couple, just looking for some extra fun in the bedroom. We have been exploring this lifestyle for a couple of years. We have been with two couples and one single female. (all at separate times, lol) First couple...we enjoyed the lady, she was very sweet, answered any questions, made us feel comfortable. Really enjoyed playing with her. Her husband...he was kinda let's move this along, wanted to just get right to it. That made us uncomfortable. Second couple...wife really wasn't in it for the female, but husband made it seem like she was. They were more in it for full swap...we want more with the female. Single female...she was great! But...she moved So...we are here..checking things out. Really looking for a single bi female. But if the right couple comes along...maybe we will try again.

My Ideal Person Ideally we are looking for a single bi female, no strings attached. No drama. Just someone to go out with from time to time for a night of fun!!

If we can find the right couple...a couple with a bi female, that wants to keep the play to the same bed...keep everyone involved...then we might try a couple again.

  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crete, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1977 June 25, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None