AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NewYorkChimbita 30 / F
"NYC Healing and thriving"
NYC The Big Apple, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2020

To view all of
NewYorkChimbita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewYorkChimbita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,817,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
New York, United States
Delhi, India
Niedersachsen, Deutschland
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
NewYorkChimbita 30/F
NYC The Big Apple, New York
Love this time of year!
[bling 714296] Pintoso! Lets dance the night away and enjoy some bottles of wine! Try new things and teach one another new things. Life is like a box of chocolates. Im Olivia and I am a 30 year old just starting to catch my stride. The best years are ahead and I've never felt more open, happy and adventeruous than I have been as of late. Recently single, ending a very restricted relationship I've become the free bird I always knew I was. Living life at its best and finally engaging in new experiences. What a better city to enjoy and experience this in. Moved here in 2020 just as everyone was leaving. Now that things are starting to rebuild and come back I feel my personal growth is growing and rebuilding as the city is. Full of life and energy, I just love this city and its ability to heal itself and others. The greatest city in the world and glad to be a part of this!

My Ideal Person My English is not always the best, not necessarily an issue, but looking for someone who is patient and understanding of language barriers . I can speak and write quite well but it takes me time to make sure I get it right so patience is key.

I love to learn and I am always learning, its key that my ideal person be the same! The great thing about NYC is everyone has an accent and its one of the most culturally diverse and accepting cities in the WORLD!

I love yoga, staying fit both inside and out. I love a nice night out, dinner, drinks, adventure. Exploring the city, exploring minds and exploring things physically. I love the chase, the foreplay and the rewards that come with it. I am very adventurous and open to learning new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of NewYorkChimbita's responses

  • 30 / female
  • NYC The Big Apple, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 22, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: