AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NewSissyInTown 22 / T
"I'm Really New to this and would love help with my feminization"
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 12, 2019

To view all of
NewSissyInTown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NewSissyInTown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swasm
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ramitslowly
Ontario, Canada
cvilleguy4funn
Virginia, United States
DaddymakeUgag
Alaska, United States
Blackhawks15
Illinois, United States
JPM9764
Florida, United States
Marlacdpa
Pennsylvania, United States
kjtdkj
Nova Scotia, Canada
HeAdBaNgEr4_LiF3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
NewSissyInTown 22/T
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
Just a Sissy Trying to learn to become a Women
Introduction
I'm Pretty Shy, I'm really new to this whole scene. I'm Trans, the boobs are just Breast foams sadly

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want be Feminized into and fucked Like on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't Fantasize about Having with them.
but some Celebrity's Make Jealous.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NewSissyInTown's responses

Information
  • 22 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 30, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fast Food Employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: