AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
New2you012019 53 / M
"LOOKING TO EXPLORE. Read my profile.I am REAL and will meet you!!"
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2019

To view all of
New2you012019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New2you012019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCurBot4Fun
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
rhodes1086
Georgia, United States
SnapperFalls
Maryland, United States
yourman2694u
Virginia, United States
girl4fun1983
Dublin, Ireland
imfilthyashley69
Surrey, United Kingdom
AhornyGuy93
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
New2you012019 53/M
Rockville, Maryland
Looking for a cute guy. Above average cock.I am a bottom.I also am interested in women and am very ORAL!!!!
Introduction
I am here to say I do not judge nor do I want to be judged. I am here looking to explore my limits and share in fun times. I am not here to change anyone's life nor and I looking to change mine.I am looking to share in fun times,make memories and enjoy the company of other adults.I am pretty open minded and wanting to try and do new things.I am pretty laid back and easy going.I don't mind meeting over drinks or sharing a meal,chatting to get to know people but I am not here for games and waste time on people that have no intention of meeting. If you are scared to meet in person than tell me up front. I am here to actually meet in person. I am also not here to pay for sex so please do not message me if you are looking to make me a .Not trying to be mean been here before and I know the games and I am just trying to meet a fun person or two.I have more to add and will do so. Thank you for your time.

My Ideal Person There has to be some sort of physical attraction. That is life. That is real.

I am really am here to explore my MIND and my BODY. I am looking for two things mostly. I am looking for TOPS that can host and don't look like my FATHER.

I am also looking for a Bi female so we can explore together. There are a few fantasies I have and it would be so much fun to have a like minded female to explore with.

Added I am also looking for some Dom experiences. A female would be great but would also consider a male Dom but this is all new to me and I am not ready to go from ZERO to 100.I am a very open minder man and am doing my own research and buying my own toys to explore and push my mind and body but do see where giving that control to another would push that to another level.

AGAIN in all of this is for me to learn,explore and push my limits.

If you have an interest and don't have pics including face and some nudes they will be needed before we move forward. There has to be an attraction for me. Sorry if that is shallow but this is my page and what I am looking for for me.

I want to meet someone that is kind of like me that just wants to play,explore and share some fun times. Open minded is a huge plus and someone with some passion..more to come just getting started.PLEASE BE WITHIN A 100 MILES!!! Looking for couples,a bi sexual woman that will be my partner in crime,men (prefer tops)BUT I AM VERS and anyone that wants to help me explore new things.Also VERY interested in talking to and getting together with a DOM female.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am very open now and ready explore!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of New2you012019's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 20, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: