Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
New2thisallwewa 43 / F
"My long time boyfriend & I are looking for new, exciting experiences. "
Westport, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2021

To view all of
New2thisallwewa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view New2thisallwewa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KinkyNOlympia
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Playfulhippie_x2
Washington, United States
Gramash
British Columbia, Canada
Emac2015
Washington, United States
FunNight4AllNow
Washington, United States
alustycouple
Washington, United States
latincpl4funfl
Oregon, United States
lasvegasdavis2
Washington, United States
enandemvan
Washington, United States
 
Status
New2thisallwewa 43/F
Westport, Washington
Couple 41m/41f
Introduction
We are a couple who's tired of always "being good". We would like to explore some new ways to have fun with one or more like minded individuals around the area. Preferably at least one+ man or male/female couple who is fun & easy going & enjoys giving pleasure as much as receiving it. If this could be you or you just wanna chat shoot us a message k

My Ideal Person Fun loving, outgoing, funny/whitty, easy to talk to about anything without fear of judgment, never makes me feel stupid or wrong. Clean and drug free. Marijuana is ok

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Westport, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 31, 1979
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: