Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Netie68 54 / F
""
Rosemount, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2020

To view all of
Netie68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Netie68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,356,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shoottothrill14
Online NOW!
Minneapolis, United States
livfree65
South Dakota, United States
GibsonRural12
Minnesota, United States
Lkn4funn88
Colorado, United States
slowndeep6969
Minnesota, United States
Thick9travis
Minnesota, United States
Heidiho21
Minnesota, United States
0lookinforit0
Minnesota, United States
motorboatin2011
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Netie68 54/F
Rosemount, Minnesota
Someone just told me that I should sell hot dogs because I know how to make a weiner stand..LOL
Introduction
Just seeing what is outhere. I enjoy many things from sports to travel to intelligent conversations. I am extremely outgoing, love to have fun first and foremost. I do realize this is a SEX site, but I believe there are those that are here for more. If you truly are please message me. Many great things can start from a great conversation. I am very sensual and very sexual with the right person. I must have a connection. I am attracted to a face and an engaged mind. I am straight . I hope you are all staying safe and healthy. You can use nettie6969 at let's kick it. Not a gold member so I can not read messages. Sorry if you have left one for me. You can try 763 226 4671

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Rosemount, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 24, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: