Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NerdyNeighborGrl 21 / F
"No longer in Colorado, this stupid site won't update my location "
Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2018

To view all of
NerdyNeighborGrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NerdyNeighborGrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomer0631
Oklahoma, United States
Assfetish1987
Nebraska, United States
hotcouple0915
North Carolina, United States
Dirtyman55901
Minnesota, United States
Nomaddv
Colorado, United States
NerdLife13
Colorado, United States
ColoradoSchlong
Colorado, United States
HardDaddy72
New York, United States
Msboat219
Colorado, United States
 
Status
NerdyNeighborGrl 21/F
Williamsburg, Virginia
Introduction
Looking for someone nice to show me the ropes. Willing to go a little older, age isn't important, but please be NICE.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Weird Al, WetLeg, Beethoven, NF, The Interrupters, TearsforFears,
Queen, Nirvana, RedHotChiliPeppers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
David Harbour, ultimate dad bod

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NerdyNeighborGrl's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 5, 2001
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: