[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NerdyGirl20 31 / F
"I am crazy and looking for fun :) Come join me :D"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2013

To view all of
NerdyGirl20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NerdyGirl20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,484,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ILuv2LickPussy42
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
puscocklover
Tennessee, United States
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
tiny0669
Idaho, United States
rm_arajter1
Illinois, United States
howlongwasit69
Indiana, United States
jacky69622
Rhone Alpes, France
hard12eat
Illinois, United States
rm_Ringwralth
Illinois, United States
 
Status
NerdyGirl20 31/F
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
I am twenty-nine years old, and just looking to have tons of fun. I am on the chubbier size, but hey the more to love :). I am a lovable and caring per, and do not like to get hurt at all.. I am also just looking for fun to have with NSA, but if a relationship happens out of this all then great :). I am very shy at first, but once I get to know you I am very open to everything and anything :) I have also started selling my panties. I will wear them for 48hrs, and do what you would like in them as well, and for a couple dollars more I will include videos :D. If you have any questions email me and lets set it all up :D

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is not going to judge me for my looks, but for my personality. I want someone who is going to treat me right and not abuse me. Size does not matter, I do not look for looks on the outside, I care more about what is on the inside

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kelly Clarkson, The band perry, and many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NerdyGirl20's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 25, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Somespanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: