Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Neo1972_49 50 / M
"enjoy life & have fun!"
EL, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
Neo1972_49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Neo1972_49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,351,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplnsj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
frankenpaarhot
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
lics42
Ontario, Canada
two4more169
Massachusetts, United States
looking4funxx13
Alabama, United States
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
leo6645
New Jersey, United States
142_4fun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Neo1972_49 50/M
EL, Lower Saxony , Germany
searchin for real... more vids n pics for friends plz leave comments
Introduction
there is nothing hotter then enjoying a woman and watch her beautiful face when she cums! 44 years old, openminded, funloving guy searchin for cpls and fems! Divin is one of my greates Hobbys ;) so.... please feel free to write and ask and ill answer as soon as possible! Hope to see you ;)

My Ideal Person friends to chat, talk and have real fun with...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Neo1972_49's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • EL, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: architecture
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, handsandfeet;)
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: