Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
NenaLissCaliente 34 / F
"Mujer Ardiente"
Machala, El Oro, Ecuador
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2016

To view all of
NenaLissCaliente's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NenaLissCaliente's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
guayas, Ecuador
Soltero, Ecuador
California, United States
Lima, Peru
Pichincha, Ecuador
Quito, Ecuador
California, United States
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
NenaLissCaliente 34/F
Machala, El Oro , Ecuador
Hembra caliente arrecha y morbosa
Hombres de Machala ya estoy de regreso la Mujer Ardiente para complacer todas sus fantasias en la cama escribeme

My Ideal Person Un hombre ardiente muy apasionado que quiera disfrutar y hacerme disfrutar del buen sexo soy adicta y no lo niego

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of NenaLissCaliente's responses

  • 34 / female
  • Machala, El Oro, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 9, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: ama de casa y madre
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: